The Shipwrecks of Cayman Island

The Cayman Islands are made up of three islands - Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. They lie in western Caribbean Sea about 700 km south of Miami, 366 km south of Cuba, and about 500 km northwest of Jamaica. Grand Cayman is by far the biggest and most developed, with an area of 197 square kilometers. Grand Cayman's two "Sister Islands", Cayman Brac and Little Cayman are small - 38 and 28.5 sq km respectively - and located about 120 km east north-east of Grand Cayman.

Full post: The Shipwrecks of Cayman Island